Allgemeinmedizinerin und Sportmedizinerin Dr. Krummeck

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • doctor/therapist

On the map

Römerstr. 47

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 2603933450

General information

Openings
Friday, 09.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 12.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 13.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 14.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 15.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 19.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 20.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 21.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 22.12.2022 09:00 - 12:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps