Apotheke am Markt

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • pharmacy

On the map

Römerstr. 80

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 26039317005

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Monday, 02.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 03.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 04.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 05.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Friday, 06.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 07.10.2023 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 09.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 10.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 11.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 12.10.2023 08:00 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps