Augenarzt Fr. Dr. Feudner / Hr. Dr. Al Zamil

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • doctor/therapist

On the map

Viktoriaallee 19

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 26034586

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.07.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Thursday, 29.07.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Monday, 02.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Wednesday, 04.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Thursday, 05.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Monday, 09.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Wednesday, 11.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Thursday, 12.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Monday, 16.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Wednesday, 18.08.2021 08:00 - 16:30
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps