© Jürgen Diermeier auf Pixabay

Baumarkt Nassauer Land

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • household items

Home improvement store Nassau Land

Home improvement store Nassau Land

On the map

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 10

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604-943951

E-mail:

baumarktnassauerland.de

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 08:00 - 13:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps