© Jürgen Diermeier auf Pixabay

Baumarkt Nassauer Land

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • household items

Home improvement store Nassau Land

Home improvement store Nassau Land

On the map

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 10

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604-943951

E-mail:

baumarktnassauerland.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 26.02.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps