© Jürgen Diermeier auf Pixabay

Baustoff Kircher

Short facts

  • Singhofen
  • household items

On the map

Hauptstr. 21

56379 Singhofen


Phone: (0049) 2604-952530

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 30.10.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 31.10.2020 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 05.11.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 06.11.2020 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 07.11.2020 08:00 - 13:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps