© Jürgen Diermeier auf Pixabay

Baustoff Kircher

Short facts

  • Singhofen
  • household items

On the map

Hauptstr. 21

56379 Singhofen


Phone: (0049) 2604-952530

General information

Openings
Thursday, 19.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 25.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 26.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 28.05.2022 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 30.05.2022 07:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps