DarMaks Angelshop

Short facts

  • Dausenau
  • services

On the map

Lahnstr. 7

56132 Dausenau


Phone: (0049)175 5282412

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Friday, 30.09.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 08.10.2022 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 11.10.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday

Next steps