E-bike charging station

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • repair/spare parts, bicycle…
E-bike charging station at the tourist information office

On the map

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 27.07.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 28.07.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 29.07.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 30.07.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 02.08.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 03.08.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 04.08.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 05.08.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 06.08.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 09.08.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps