E-Bike Ladestation Touristinfo Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • repair/spare parts, bicycle…
A limited number of power sockets for charging e-bikes are available at the Tourist Info.

On the map

Bahnhofplatz

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049)2603 94150

E-mail:

www.badems-nassau.info

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 28.10.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 30.10.2021 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 31.10.2021 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 04.11.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Next steps