E-Bike Ladestation Touristinfo Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • repair/spare parts, bicycle…
A limited number of power sockets for charging e-bikes are available at the Tourist Info.

On the map

Bahnhofplatz

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049)2603 94150

E-mail:

www.badems-nassau.info

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 27.07.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 28.07.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.07.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 30.07.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 31.07.2021 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 01.08.2021 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 02.08.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 03.08.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04.08.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 05.08.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Next steps