Emser Kränchen / Spring

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • fountain/springs, historic…

The most famous spring in Bad Ems.

The "Emser Kränchen" is located in the Brunnenhalle and is probably the most famous spring in Bad Ems. It is a fluoride containing - sodium - hydrogen carbonate - chloride - thermal acid. The water is traditionally used for diseases of the respiratory tract and bronchi. You can try the Emser Kränchen free of charge directly in the Brunnenhalle, drink it in many restaurants or - particularly original - buy it as a souvenir bottled in bottles, including original spa cups. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

General information

Openings
Thursday, 19.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 25.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 26.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 27.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 28.05.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Next steps