Frauenarztpraxis Abraham

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • doctor/therapist
Gynaecologist

On the map

Brühlweg 1

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049)2604-6628

General information

Openings
Monday, 27.06.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Monday, 11.07.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 12.07.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Dayoff

Friday,Saturday,Sunday

Next steps