© Sozial Butterfly auf Pixabay

Friseur Fehling

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • Wellness/Beauty
Hairdresser

On the map

Amtsstr. 9

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 26044020

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 29.01.2022 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 03.02.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 04.02.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 05.02.2022 09:00 - 14:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday

Next steps