Friseur Jutta Hermann

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • services

On the map

Römerstr. 67

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 2603 2811

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 09.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 12.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 13.12.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 14.12.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 17.12.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 19.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 20.12.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 21.12.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps