Friseur Kohns

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • services

On the map

Lahnstr. 9

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 2603 3012

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 09.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Friday, 10.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 16.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Friday, 17.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 21.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 22.02.2023 08:30 - 18:30
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday

Next steps