© Social butterfly auf Pixabay

Friseur Pia Helmecke

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • services

On the map

Emser tr. 21

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049)2604-1807

General information

Openings
Thursday, 26.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 28.11.2020 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 03.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 04.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 05.12.2020 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 08.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 09.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday

Next steps