© Social Butterfly auf Pixabay

Friseur Soldan

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • services
Hairdresser

On the map

Obertal 5

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604-6600

General information

Openings
Monday, 06.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 16.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps