© Social Butterfly auf Pixabay

Friseur Soldan

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • services
Hairdresser

On the map

Obertal 5

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604-6600

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 22.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.08.2022 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 29.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 30.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps