Friseursalon STAR

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • services

On the map

Römerstr. 89

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 2603 5077160

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 19.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 20.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 21.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 22.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 23.10.2021 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday, 26.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 28.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 30.10.2021 08:30 - 16:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday

Next steps