Günter Leifheit Culture House

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • historic sites

Culture house

The city of Nassau has always been rich in history and cultural heritage. Thanks to public funding and a generous donation by honorary citizen Günter Leifheit, a long-held dream came true with the construction of the Kulturhaus in 2005. Right at the entrance to the modern building. Here you will find interesting about the Lahn Valley and receive individual advice about the excursion and leisure opportunities in the region. The Kulturkeller offers a special atmosphere for various events. In addition to the archive, which collects and administers historical documents on local history, the Kulturhaus also houses a museum room for changing exhibitions.

On the map

Im Obertal 9a

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604952520

www.nassau-touristik.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 03.07.2022 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Next steps