Haarstudio Sylwia

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • services

On the map

Römerstr. 27

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 2603 2553

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 30.09.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 08.10.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 11.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday

Next steps