Hundertwasser Fontaine

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • fountain/springs

Beautiful fountain, made from the ceramics produced in Bad Ems in the Ebinger ceramics workshop.

Beautiful fountain, made from the ceramics produced in Bad Ems in the Ebinger ceramics workshop. This is also the origin of all ceramics that decorate the buildings of the artist Friedensreich Hundertwasser worldwide.

On the map

Mainzer Straße 6

56130 Bad Ems


General information

Openings
Monday, 27.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps