Internistische Gemeinschaftspraxis Reisinger, Münzel, Eberle

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • doctor/therapist

On the map

Taunusallee 7-11 (Paracelsus Klinik)

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 260350660

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 09.12.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 12.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 13.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 14.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 15.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 19.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 20.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 21.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 22.12.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps