Langenaublick viewpoint

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • viewpoints/viewing platforms
Langenaublick viewpoint

On the map

Obertal 9a

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604-95250

General information

Openings
Thursday, 22.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 23.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 24.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 25.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 26.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 30.04.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 01.05.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps