LottoShop Walldorf Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • consumer electronics
Lottery shop, magazines, tobacco products

On the map

Römerstr. 81

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 2603 508490

General information

Openings
Saturday, 22.06.2024 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28.06.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 29.06.2024 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 01.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 02.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 03.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps