LottoShop Walldorf Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • consumer electronics

On the map

Römerstr. 81

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 2603 508490

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 19.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 22.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.08.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 29.08.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps