© Metzgerei Engels

Metzgerei Engels

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • foods

On the map

Amtsstr. 16

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604-1414

General information

Openings
Monday, 27.06.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps