Physiotherapie Alexandra Schlosser

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • doctor/therapist, health…

On the map

General information

Openings
Friday, 30.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 06.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 13.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 20.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 27.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 04.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 11.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 18.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 25.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday,Sunday

Next steps