Physiotherapie Alexandra Schlosser

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • doctor/therapist, health…

On the map

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 15.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 22.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 12.11.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.11.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.11.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday,Sunday

Next steps