Praxis für Chirurgie Dr. Kötting, Dr. Ruff

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • doctor/therapist

On the map

Taunusaallee 7-11 (Paracelsus Klinik)

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 260313081

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 01.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 04.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 05.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 06.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 07.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 08.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 11.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 12.10.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps