© Jutta Becker

Protestant Church Hömberg

Short facts

  • Hömberg
  • churches/monasteries
Protestant Parish Hömberg / Zimmerschied

On the map

Kapellenstr.

56379 Hömberg


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 12.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps