© Holger Bernert/ Rheinland-Pfalz Tourismus GmbH

Rupperts Gorge

Short facts

  • Lahnstein
  • Nature experience

Must-see and must-do for nature and hiking lovers!

The Ruppertsklamm gorge is a must-see for hikers in the entire region. With a length of 1.2 kilometres, it covers a difference in altitude of around 235 metres. In some places you can only continue your walk with the help of the handholds carved into the rock. At the end, a rest hut is waiting for the well-deserved rest. The Ruppertsklamm gorge is part of the Lahnwanerweg, stage Bad Ems - Lahnstein.

On the map

Ruppertsklamm

56112 Lahnstein


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps