Salon Görg

Short facts

  • Fachbach
  • services

On the map

Koblenzer Str. 54

56133 Fachbach


Phone: (0049) 2603 2212

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.08.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.08.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.08.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 26.08.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.08.2022 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 30.08.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 31.08.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.09.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday

Next steps