Sanitätshaus Con Med Reha

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • health facilities

On the map

Marktstr. 58

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 26035070581

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 08.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 11.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 12.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 13.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 14.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps