Sanitätshaus Con Med Reha

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • health facilities

On the map

Marktstr. 58

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 26035070581

E-mail:

www.conmed-reha.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 24.01.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 31.01.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 03.02.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Friday, 04.02.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps