Schatulle Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • consumer electronics

On the map

Römerstr. 89

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049)2603 70481

General information

Openings
Monday, 24.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 29.01.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 31.01.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 03.02.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps