Schatulle Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • consumer electronics

On the map

Römerstr. 89

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049)2603 70481

General information

Openings
Monday, 26.02.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps