Spielplatz Obernhof

Short facts

  • Obernhof
  • playground

On the map

Am Bahnhof

56379 Obernhof


General information

Openings
Thursday, 26.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 27.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 28.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 29.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 30.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 02.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 03.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 04.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 05.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps