Spielplatz Zimmerschied

Short facts

  • Zimmerschied
  • playground

On the map

Hauptstraße

56379 Zimmerschied


General information

Openings
Monday, 24.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 29.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 30.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 31.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps