Tandemflug-Erlebnis: Abheben mit dem Gleitschirm in Singhofen

Short facts

  • Wiesbaden
  • Other sports

Paragliding Tandem Experience: Get ready for your take off at Singhofen

The dream of flying - free as a bird! 
Expericence your adventure on the glider airfield in Singhofen - Book your reservation now!
You and your licenced and certified tandem pilot will lift off with a tandem paraglider. By using a rope winch you will soon find yourself at approx. 200 meters above ground, only to climb even higher just by using nature and the wind.
The passenger decides how the flight will be: either enjoy the sight of the landscape, catch a thermal together with a hawk (with a bit of luck ...) or get a rushof adrenaline by doing aerobatics - everything is possible.
Requirements from your side: you need to be at least 1,50 meters tall, have a maximum weigth of 110 kg and need suitable clothing (especially shoes). You also need to be able to run a few steps at the launch of the flight.
Let's start your flight!

Prices (differ by lenght of flight), including a video, start from 69,- Euro.
For details and reservation please go to: https://fliegepit.com

On the map

Römerstraße 33

65205 Wiesbaden


Phone: (0049) 177 9418387

E-mail:

www.fliegepit.com

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 27.07.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.07.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.07.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 30.07.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 31.07.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 01.08.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 02.08.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 03.08.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 04.08.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 05.08.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps