© Marcel Gnauk

Toilets Tourist Information Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • public toilets

On the map

56130 Bad Ems


General information

Openings
Monday, 24.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 29.01.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 30.01.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 31.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Next steps