© C. Keul

Alte Burg Singhofen viewpoint

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • viewpoints/viewing platforms
Alte Burg Singhofen viewpoint

On the map

Obertal 9a

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049) 2604-95250

General information

Openings
Thursday, 28.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 29.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 30.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 31.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 01.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 02.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 03.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 04.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 05.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 06.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps