© Bild von Angelo Rosa auf Pixabay

Apotheke am Rathaus

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • pharmacy

Pharmacy

Pharmacy

On the map

Amtsstr. 5

56377 Nassau


Phone: (0049)2604221

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Friday, 30.09.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday, 01.10.2022 08:30 - 13:00
Monday, 03.10.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Friday, 07.10.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday, 08.10.2022 08:30 - 13:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps