JYSK Nievern - Bad Ems

Short facts

  • Nievern
  • household items

On the map

Auf der Lay 5

56132 Nievern


Phone: (0049) 2603 9317690

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.03.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 29.03.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 30.03.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 31.03.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 01.04.2023 09:00 - 16:00
Monday, 03.04.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 04.04.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 05.04.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 06.04.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 07.04.2023 09:00 - 19:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps