KiK Textil-Diskounter

Short facts

  • Nievern
  • fashion/jewelry
KiK fashion and textiles

On the map

Auf der Lay

56132 Nievern


General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 09:00 - 16:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 09:00 - 16:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 09:00 - 19:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps