NKD Modegeschäft

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • fashion/jewelry
Fashion for the whole family, decorative items, household goods, bed linen

On the map

Römerstr. 90

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: +4926033650

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 19.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Monday, 22.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 23.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 24.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 25.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 26.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Monday, 29.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 30.04.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 01.05.2024 09:00 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps