Kinderarztpraxis Nassau

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • doctor/therapist
Paediatrician

On the map

Feldstr. 6

56370 Nassau


Phone: (0049)2604-9448120

General information

Openings
Monday, 24.01.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday, 27.01.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Friday, 28.01.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Monday, 31.01.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday, 03.02.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Friday, 04.02.2022 08:30 - 12:30
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps