© jesus192 by pixabay

Kiosk an der Lahn

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • consumer electronics,…
Magazines, newspapers, stationery, tobacco products, drinks, Toto-Lotto

On the map

Lahnstr. 5

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 26039298933

General information

Openings
Friday, 24.05.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 09:00 - 15:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 30.05.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 31.05.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 01.06.2024 09:00 - 15:00
Monday, 03.06.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 04.06.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday

Next steps