Pont-Château Square

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • fountain/springs, historic…

Beautifully landscaped square with fountain and magnificent view of Nassau Castle

The fountain on Pont-Château-Platz commemorates the twinning between Nassau and the French town of Pont Château/Brittany in 1975 and offers a magnificent view of the castle hill and the ancestral castle of Nassau.

On the map

Pont-Château-Platz 1

56377 Nassau


General information

Openings
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Friday, 01.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 02.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 03.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Monday, 04.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 05.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 06.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 07.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Friday, 08.10.2021 00:00 - 23:00
Next steps