Pont-Château Square

Short facts

  • Nassau
  • fountain/springs, historic…

Beautifully landscaped square with fountain and magnificent view of Nassau Castle

The fountain on Pont-Château-Platz commemorates the twinning between Nassau and the French town of Pont Château/Brittany in 1975 and offers a magnificent view of the castle hill and the ancestral castle of Nassau.

On the map

Pont-Château-Platz 1

56377 Nassau


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Friday, 30.10.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 31.10.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 01.11.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 05.11.2020 00:00 - 23:00
Next steps