Roman Guard Post 2/7

Short facts

  • Becheln
  • Roman Limes

Visible base of the Roman sentry 2/7

Former Roman guard post 2/7, part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site Roman Limes. The foundation of the tower is still visible. An information board informs.

On the map

56132 Becheln


General information

Openings
Friday, 27.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 28.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 29.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 30.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 02.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 03.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 04.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 05.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 06.12.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps