© WFG Rhein-Lahn-Kreis

Roman guard post 1/89

Short facts

  • Kemmenau
  • Roman Limes

Pedestal of the guard post 1/89 of the Roman Limes with information board

Former Roman guard post 1/89, part of the UNESCO World Cultural Heritage Roman Limes. An information board gives hints.

On the map

56132 Kemmenau


General information

Openings
Sunday, 24.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 25.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 26.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 27.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 28.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 29.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 30.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 31.01.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 01.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 02.02.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps