Roman guard post 2/5 with palisades

Short facts

  • Becheln
  • Roman Limes

rampart and ditch as well as palisade reconstruction at guard post 2/5 of the Roman Limes

Former Roman guard post 2/5, part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site Roman Limes. Also worth seeing are the rampart and moat with a small palisade reconstruction. An information board gives hints.

On the map

56132 Becheln


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 29.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 30.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 31.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 03.02.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps