© Markus Distelrath

Skateranlage

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • Other sports

On the map

Remybrücke

56130 Bad Ems


General information

Openings
Monday, 06.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 12.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Next steps