© Markus Distelrath

Skateranlage

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • Other sports

On the map

Remybrücke

56130 Bad Ems


General information

Openings
Thursday, 26.11.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 27.11.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 28.11.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 29.11.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 30.11.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 02.12.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 03.12.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 04.12.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 05.12.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Next steps