© Markus Distelrath

Skateranlage

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • Other sports

On the map

Remybrücke

56130 Bad Ems


General information

Openings
Sunday, 20.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 21.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 22.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 24.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 25.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 26.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 27.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 29.06.2021 08:00 - 22:00
Next steps