© Dominik Ketz

Spring hall

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • historic sites,…

The famous medicinal spring water can be tasted here.

Today there are three different springs in this columned hall: “Kesselbrunnen”, “Kaiserbrunnen” and the famous “Emser Kränchen”. Here you can stroll with a glass of spring water in your hands drinking the water sip by sip. This way you cure more intensively, as strolling in the spring hall is part of the therapy: strolling causes an equal distribution of the water in the stomach. The water of the medical springs is free of charge. Access to the Spring hall is possible within hotel opening hours.

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 28.10.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 30.10.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 31.10.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 04.11.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 09:00 - 20:00
Next steps