Zahnarzt Dr. Thomas Doll

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • doctor/therapist

On the map

Römerstr. 93

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049) 26032390

General information

Openings
Monday, 24.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 31.01.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 03.02.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 04.02.2022 08:00 - 14:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps