Allgemeinmediziner und Internist Dr. Schencking

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • doctor/therapist

On the map

Römerstr. 80

56130 Bad Ems


Phone: (0049)2603 94030

General information

Openings
Monday, 21.06.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, 30.06.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Monday, 05.07.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, 07.07.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Monday, 12.07.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, 14.07.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Monday, 19.07.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, 21.07.2021 07:30 - 12:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday

Next steps