Concordiaturm - look-out-tower

Short facts

  • Bad Ems
  • viewpoints/viewing platforms,…

Impressive panoramic view of the Lahn Valley, Taunus and Westerwald from the viewing platform. Restaurant.

At the end of the rocky path, which had already been praised by Baedecker, there is the “Concordiaturm”, which was built in 1861 at a height of 265 metres. Those who have a good head for heights can enjoy the impressive view across the Lahn valley, the Taunus and the Westerwald from the platform on top of the tower. Next to the tower there is a café and restaurant with a panorama terrace.

On the map

Concordiastraße

56130 Bad Ems


www.concordiaturm.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 29.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 30.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 31.10.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 01.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 05.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 06.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 07.11.2020 00:00 - 00:00
Next steps